Staff

Verkaufsleiter
Staff

Emanuele Roncadori

Email: makwheels@makwheels.it
MSN: emanuele_roncadori@hotmail.com
Staff

Guglielmo Bertolinelli

Email: guglielmo@makwheels.it
MSN: guglielmomak@hotmail.com
Verkaufsabteilung
Staff

Stefano Pezzaioli

Email: stefano@makwheels.it
MSN: stefanomak@hotmail.com
Staff

Marta Zamboni

Email: marta@makwheels.it
MSN: martamak@hotmail.it
Staff

Alessandra Agogeri

Email: orders@makwheels.it
MSN: alessandramak@hotmail.com
Staff

Marco Brambilla

Email: marco@makwheels.it
MSN: marco_mak@hotmail.it
Staff

Veronica Tomasoni

Email: veronica@makwheels.it
Staff

Manuela Zanella

Email: manuela@makwheels.it
MSN: manuelamak@hotmail.com
Staff

Andrea Vaccari

Email: export-office@makwheels.it
Marketing Abteilung
Staff

Jonathan Panada

Email: marketing@makwheels.it
MSN: makmarketing@hotmail.it
Buchhaltungsabteilung
Staff

Mariangela Dander

Email: angi@makwheels.it
Staff

Anna Spada

Email: anna@makwheels.it
Staff

Nadia Perini

Email: nadia@makwheels.it
Staff

Giulia Gualeni

Email: giulia@makwheels.it
MSN: giuliamak@hotmail.it
Staff

Sandra Bartoli

Email: sandra@makwheels.it
Presseabteilung
Staff

Andrea Vaccari

Email: press@makwheels.it
Magazin
Staff
Email: magazzino@makwheels.it
Plant Manager
Staff

Bruno Cervati

Email: bruno@makwheels.it
Technischer Leiter
Staff

Luigi Bertassi

Email: luigi@makwheels.it
MSN: luigimakwheels@hotmail.com
Technische Abteilung
Staff

Fabrizio Rossetti

Email: fabrizio@makwheels.it
MSN: fabriziomak@hotmail.com
Staff

Roberto Nioi

Email: roberto@makwheels.it

Marco Grazioli

Email: marcout@makwheels.it
Qualitätsprüfung
Staff

Massimo Ferrari

Email: ferrari@makwheels.it
Produktionslogistik
Staff

Aristide Vespa

Email: aristide@makwheels.it
MSN: aristidemak@hotmail.com
Staff

Rita Menta

Email: rita@makwheels.it
Gießereileiter
Staff

Alberto Rampi

Email: rampi@makwheels.it
Lackierungsleiter
Staff

Leonardo Pintossi

Email: leonardo@makwheels.it
Industrial Designer
Staff

Gianfranco Melegari

Email: info@afterdesign.it
Sigla.com - Internet Partner